Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,7
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Michele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sanne & Coen
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    The staff is real nice and will help you with everything! Your room is clean and the living is cosy. Breakfast is all you need, with a nice cake on top. We really recomment this place, if we are going back to El Calafate we will definitley go there again! Great place.
    Karen
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2018
    Thin walls.
    The staff is super nice and helpful!nice common areas where you can chill out.
    Vincent
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 aprile 2018

    Good hostel well located in the city

    Breakfast, bathroom (old + little pressure in the shower and hot water takes ages to come)
    Very kind personel, large common areas
    Naam1
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 aprile 2018
    Bathroom was basic, and it took a long time for the shower to get hot.
    Breakfast was good, kitchen was big but lacked decent material. Common spaces were very nice and inviting. The friendly guy that checked us in gave us really good advice on the tours and the town.
    Mark
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 aprile 2018
    Very helpful staff
    Greg
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 aprile 2018

    A great place to stay.

    Everything was great.
    Great location.....close to downtown main but quiet. Staff excellent...especially Antonella. Great help with general info, assistance with bookings and with restaurant suggestions. Common rooms awesome. Breakfast very good. Great atmosphere at the Hostería.
    Stephanie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018

    Loved this place

    Nothing, we will come back for sure
    We very much enjoyed our stay. The hostel is very nice and the staff is just the best. Kudos to Antonella in particular for her help with everything and constant smile.
    Michael
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 aprile 2018
    Really helpful lady on reception Near to the towns shops and restaurants Great lounge area to sit in Breakfast was good
    Katja Frydendal
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018

    Best hostel in El Calafate

    Everything was good.
    The best place we have stayed in El Calafate. A very big and cosy common area. A fine and clean kitchen. Hot showers and clean rooms. The wifi was also good and we had wifi everywhere also in our room. We had to leave at 6.30 when the breakfast began but they let us have breakfast at 6.15 instead, which was great. Also the breakfast was very good. We would stay again and recomand to anyone.
    Matt
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Everything you hope for in a hostel and better

    Great big common spaces (kitchen, dining room, den). Multiple people can cook on kitchen without feeling on top of each other. Dining room had the warm feel of a cafe and once again you could take a table without feeling like you were stealing a seat from someone or in the way. Den had couches and games. Great home base, very restorative and was even able to be productive here. Highly highly recommended
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 aprile 2018
    Everything is old, shower was bad
    Location and kitchen
    rmbtl
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 aprile 2018

    Excellent hostel

    Wifi in the room was spotty at first, got fixed in the end.
    Excellent service and attention from everyone at the reception! Breakfast cakes were nice and common areas are homey.
    natalia
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    1 aprile 2018
    Breakfast, location, social area
    carolina
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alicia
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018
    great location, helpful friendly English speaking staff and good kitchen. supermarket was really close. good breakfast
    Ob Uea
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Chit Yee Tai
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 marzo 2018
    The heater is old.
    The staffs are so nice. They provide a lots of information. There is a big rocker.
    Kelly
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Seems to be family run with nice people and very clean.

    Better wifi but we are near the end of the continent so probably the same everywhere.
    Very quite end of town. Went hiking at 5:30 to see the sunrise and passed a few bars still open with loud music near the centre of town and new we picked the right place.
Caricamento recensioni...